Oompa Loompa attack in Norfolk

Many thanks to my friend Amy for putting me on to the following news story…..

NFN

NO SHIT!! That’s Norwich in Norfolk England! We even made the Telegraph!!

nfn2

nfn3

Now tell me that you don’t want to visit for a holiday.. ;-)

And in other Norfolk News…..

I would like to thank my friend Ken Bool for being so awesome and sending me this. I don’t think my neighbours were quite so appreciative when I was screaching like a banshee whilst watching it…Ken is a good friend and has a baby who is so cute, that I don’t actually want to poke him with a stick..which is odd for me because generally babies make me want to do that, such is my lack of all things maternal…So for me not to want too is about as close as you will ever get to a compliment. You’re welcome!

12 thoughts on “Oompa Loompa attack in Norfolk

  1. What a goddamned hoot!!! I’m still laughing at the video. Was the kid saying heh, inbred lady??
    So to sum up: Norfolk has marauding gangs of Oompa Loompas and pudgy farm boys singing about inbred ladies. Okay, then. Sign me up for the next tour bus!!! :D

    • I’m suprised they believed him to be honest. I know in my day as a police officer, one would have been taking a statement whilst the other applied to have him sectioned. heehee..

  2. So… just so I got this straight… rogue Oompa Loompas are the selling point here?

    Yeah, I’m starting to understand the name of your blog now.

    • How do you know they were Rogue Oompa Loompas? Have you ever seen an Oompa Loompa after 3 bottles of Bacardi Breezer and a pint of Baileys? I certainly wouldn’t want to get in the way of one in the kebab shop…that’s all I am saying. lol. Thanks for reading. :-)

  3. God I hate Oompa Loompas. So creepy. Of course, so was Gene Wilder in that movie. *shudders* On a positive note, the asian guy looked kinda hot. :D

Comments are closed.