More fucking awesomeness from the Lawson!

OH MY EFFING GOD!!!!! Today, I was going to share yet more hilariously captioned snaps from my New York trip with you, but then I got side tracked by something so fucking awesome I had to pull the scheduled post and do this instead…. Hands up everyone who read Monday’s post from The Bloggess? If you did you will know exactly what I am talking about.  If not, you can read it here.  When you have finished reading it, I suggest you look at Gizoogle. I am so impressed with the ‘Gizoogled up’ page I made, I am in two minds whether or not to keep it.  More importantly though, I take comfort from the fact  I’m not alone in considering celebrities a friend after spending several hours with their wax figure. Because as you know, I made so many new friends in New York and in the same kind of way it also makes me feel more comfortable feeling that I can call Jenny a friend on account of the amount of time I spend watching her through binoculars from the building opposite her house because we both think the same shit.

Bahahahahaha!

3 thoughts on “More fucking awesomeness from the Lawson!

Comments are closed.